Over the course of time, I will be redefining this site to make it leaner and simpler to use.  I understand it is no Wordpress, but in some cases, that could be beneficial.

At this website, expect the latest patches, as well as continuous improvement on the tutorials.  At this point in time, I have decided not to focus much on Hamachi as it is being outdone by Garena.
Take a look around, and if you have any questions, please leave it on the Q&A page.  Thanks!
5/16/2012 06:37:02 pm

Given how long it will take you to finish and if it is something you have a passion for then go for it.

Reply
5/16/2012 06:37:15 pm

pi xiu

Reply
5/16/2012 06:37:32 pm


I think here we touch a delicate topic that smells like politics and ideology – how involved should the government be in market related decisions. Personally, I don't think it should at all, as I don't believe in public education.

Reply



Leave a Reply.